Submitted by Mike Averill on Thu, 17/09/2026 - 08:39 Filters are retained and so appear even after logging out. Normally any filter entered cancels after closing Comments OliP_CEH Response Thanks Mike. We are aware of this. See https://github.com/BiologicalRecordsCentre/iRecord/issues/1389 Best wishes Log in or register to post comments Thu, 17/09/2026 - 10:37 Permalink
OliP_CEH Response Thanks Mike. We are aware of this. See https://github.com/BiologicalRecordsCentre/iRecord/issues/1389 Best wishes Log in or register to post comments Thu, 17/09/2026 - 10:37 Permalink
Comments
Response
Thanks Mike. We are aware of this. See https://github.com/BiologicalRecordsCentre/iRecord/issues/1389
Best wishes