Training mode records

Submitted by John Crossley on

I have a small batch of records entered in training mode. I now want them non-training. I understand conversion is not possible, but is it desirable to delete them before entering the same batch non-training?

Comments

Submitted by David Howdon on Thu, 06/03/2025 - 14:12

Permalink

As far as I know once you log out (or possibly just after some arbitrary time) training records just get deleted. 

Submitted by Oli Pescott on Thu, 27/03/2025 - 10:42

Permalink

There is no need to delete the training records. There is no interaction between the two types of data (training and non-training)

Submitted by Oliver Pescott on Thu, 27/03/2025 - 10:44

Permalink

Training methods are not deleted, they are stored in the database with a "training flag" meaning that they are ignored for all standard iRecord operations as per what o_pescotto has posted.